Organet

Kryetar
Vahidin Beluli
vahidin.beluli@alkig.at
0660 699 50 11

Kryeimam
Ylli Buraniqi
ylli.buraniqi@alkig.at

Nënkryetar
Usam Alimi
usam.alimi@alkig.at

Sekretar
Fahire Ahmeti
fahire.ahmeti@alkig.at

Zv. Sekretar
Shkelzen Blakaj
shkelzen.blakaj@alkig.at

Arkatar
Skender Shaqiri
skender.shaqiri@alkig.at

Zv. Arkatar
Mevludin Mustafa
mevludin.mustafa@alkig.at

Close